ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
C008434

Establishment of Restricted Period - Vitec Solutions, LLC - Contract No. (C008434)

Wednesday April 04, 2018
  • Clinton Rickards (Clinton.Rickards@its.ny.gov)
  • James Barron (James.Barron@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
CM00912

Establishment of Restricted Period - Vitec Solutions, LLC - Contract No. (CM00912)

Wednesday April 04, 2018
  • Clinton Rickards (Clinton.Rickards@its.ny.gov)
  • James Barron (James.Barron@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
C000356

Establishment of Restricted Period - Lightower Fiber Networks LLC - Contract No. C000356

Tuesday April 03, 2018
  • Matthew Miller (Matthew.Miller@its.ny.gov)
  • JoAnne Veith (JoAnne.Veith@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (david.vanwormer@its.ny.gov)
  • JoAnne Veith (JoAnne.Veith@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (david.vanwormer@its.ny.gov)
C1000410 C1000410 MicroPact Global, Inc. Third Amendment Restricted Period Posting Request Tuesday March 20, 2018
  • Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov
  • Denis.Britvan@its.ny.gov
  • Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov
  • Denis.Britvan@its.ny.gov
C000396 Extension of contract C000396 to provide modifications to system code for the Caseload Explorer Case Management System operated in all but 3 county probation departments in New York State. Thursday March 15, 2018
  • Joseph Martucci (Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov)
  • Patricia Beretz (Patricia.Beretz@its.ny.gov)
  • JoAnne Veith (JoAnne.Veith@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
  • JoAnne Veith (JoAnne.Veith@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
IFB C000521

IFB C000521 - Locating Services

Tuesday March 06, 2018
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
CM00884

Extension of Contract CM00884 for with Oracle America, Inc

Friday June 01, 2018
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
  • Clinton Rickards (Clinton.Rickards@its.ny.gov)
  • Marshall Vitale (Marshall.Vitale@its.ny.gov)
  • Joanne Graber (Joanne.Graber@its.ny.gov
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
IFB# C000509

HVAC Maintenance  

Friday February 23, 2018
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.Herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C001692

Extension of contract C001692 for maintenance of software and provision of technical support for a CAD/AVL (computer-aided dispatch/automatic vehicle location) system currently utilized by the Division of State Police

Wednesday February 21, 2018
  • Joseph Martucci (Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov)
  • Patricia Beretz (Patricia.Beretz@its.ny.gov)
  • JoAnne Veith (JoAnee.Veith@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
  • Patricia Beretz (Patricia.Beretz@its.ny.gov)
  • JoAnne Veith (JoAnee.Veith@its.ny.gov)
  • David Van Wormer (David.VanWormer@its.ny.gov)
RFP# C000474

Enterprise Network Support 

Monday February 12, 2018
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.Herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
IFB C000498

IFB C000498-Break-Fix for Print Scan Devices

Tuesday January 30, 2018
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C000463

RFP - Data Center Hardware, Software, Services

Tuesday January 02, 2018
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
  • Matthew Miller (Matthew.Miller@its.ny.gov)
  • John Cody (John.Cody@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C011772

Contract Renewal 2 MicroPact Global, Inc. Software Maintenance Agreement

Wednesday December 06, 2017
  • Kathleen O'Leary (Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov)
  • MaryJo Bush (MaryJo.Bush@its.ny.gov)

Restricted Period Posting for RFP C000507-Managed Security Services

Thursday November 16, 2017
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
RFP #C000475

Remote Field Support Services

Wednesday May 17, 2017
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Denis Britvan (Denis.Britvan@its.ny.gov)
C008266

Amendment 1 to Cerner Corporation for Maintenance & Support Services for the Office of Mental Health's Clinical Laboratory Computer System - Single Source

Thursday December 22, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)