ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

Share This

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

Procurement of Forensic Recovery and Evidence Devices (FRED) - Single Source

Thursday March 23, 2017
  • Nisha Thomas Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov
  • Nisha Thomas Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov
C008266

Amendment 1 to Cerner Corporation for Maintenance & Support Services for the Office of Mental Health's Clinical Laboratory Computer System - Single Source

Thursday December 22, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
C000468

Enterprise Multi-Channel Payment Solution

Friday February 17, 2017
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C000484

C000484 Data Center UPS Service, Maintenance, & Repair

Friday February 10, 2017
  • Todd D’Alleva (todd.dalleva@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
C000044

Amendment 6 to Software Engineering of America, Inc for Maintenance Support Services for $AVRS perpetual license -Sole Source

Friday December 23, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
C000054

Amendment 4 to Pitney Bowes Software Inc for Maintenance and Support Services Perpetual Site License for Finalist for the Department of Motor Vehicle - Sole Source

Thursday September 08, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
Requisition ID 0000005376

Annual Production Support Contract - Support for Elastic Search

Thursday October 20, 2016
  • Patricia Waddington (patricia.waddington@its.ny.gov)
  • Lori Gaba Fahrenkopf (lori.gaba@its.ny.gov)
  • Patricia Waddington (patricia.waddington@its.ny.gov)
  • Lori Gaba Fahrenkopf (lori.gaba@its.ny.gov)
C1000410

Amendment 1 to Micropact Contract C1000410 - Server Remediation

Thursday November 10, 2016
  • Kathy O’Leary (Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov)
  • Mary Jo Bush (MaryJo.Bush@its.ny.gov)
  • Tom Perrotta (Thomas.Perrotta@its.ny.gov)
C000339

Task Order 047 to NYS Grants - Gateway Contract C000339 - SFS EE1 Integration

Thursday November 10, 2016
  • Kathy O’Leary (Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov)
  • Mary Jo Bush (MaryJo.Bush@its.ny.gov)
  • Tom Perrotta (Thomas.Perrotta@its.ny.gov)
ITS-PBITS-2016-10KH

PBITS for Enterprise Identity and Access Management 

Tuesday November 08, 2016
  • Matthew Miller (Matthew.Miller@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.Herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
ITS-IFB-2016-01SV

IFB for Google Search Appliances, One Main and Two Hot Backups. Bidder agrees to provide licensing and support for Main Google Search Appliance and two internet facing hot backup Google Search Appliances.

Friday November 04, 2016
  • Sharon Viscusi (Sharon.viscusi@its.ny.gov)
  • Ed Snyder (ed.snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Matthew Miller (Matthew.Miller@its.ny.gov)
RFP# - C000466

RFP - Test Management System

Tuesday November 01, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • T. J. Kennedy (timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (elaine.blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
IT-PBITS-2016-09NT

DMV Modernization Program

Thursday September 15, 2016
  • Nisha Thomas (nisha.thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Matthew Miller (matthew.miller@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (nisha.thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Matthew Miller (matthew.miller@its.ny.gov)
TBD

RFP - Mass Notification System

Thursday September 08, 2016
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Christopher Murray (Christopher.Murray@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
TBD

Training Courses

Friday June 03, 2016
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
C000378

Amendment to contract C000378 with Deloitte & Touche LLP

Tuesday May 31, 2016
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Deb Snyder (Deborah.Snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (joseph.martucci@its.ny.gov)
C000355

Amendment Three to Contract C000355 with Rocket Software, Inc.

Tuesday May 24, 2016
  • John Cody (john.cody@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
CM00884

Amendment Eleven to Software License and Services Agreement with Oracle America, Inc.

Monday April 25, 2016
  • Linda Mitchell (linda.mitchell2@its.ny.gov)
  • Linda Mitchell (linda.mitchell2@its.ny.gov)
1963

Enterprise Network Support

Thursday March 10, 2016
  • Tammy Rock (Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov)
  • Erin Datri (Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov)
  • William Macey (William.Macy@ogs.ny.gov)
  • MWBE (Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov)
RFP C000471

System Integration Services for Integrated Eligibility System

Monday January 18, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
  • T. J. Kennedy (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
  • Ed Snyder (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
C000282

Annese and Associates Inc. Extension of Data Communications Maintenance Contract

Thursday November 05, 2015
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Ed Snyder (Ed.Snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
C000382

ITS Service Desk Support and End User Break-Fix Support Services

Tuesday October 13, 2015
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Margaret Silverberg (Margaret.Silverberg@its.ny.gov)
  • Ed.Snyder (Ed.Snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Kimberly Szady (Kim.Szady@its.ny.gov)
C00387

Oracle OPA Implementation

Monday August 10, 2015
  • Allison Young (Allison.Young@its.ny.gov)
  • Tom Perrotta (Thomas.Perotta@its.ny.gov)
TBD

Caseload Explorer Management System & Related Services

Monday July 20, 2015
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Brunner (Lisa.Brunner@its.ny.gov)
  • Sarah Witbeck (Sarah.Witbeck@its.ny.gov)
  • Lynn Rosenzweig (Lynn.Rosenzweig@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov)
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
  • John Adams (John.Adams@its.ny.gov)
  • Robert Maccarone (Robert.Maccarone@its.ny.gov)
CM00884 Amendment Ten to Software License and Services Agreement with Oracle America, Inc. Tuesday April 14, 2015
  • Linda Mitchell
  • Karen Geduldig
  • Andrew Bechard
  • Rich Valenti
  • Rajiv Rao
  • Joanne Graber
  • Ed Snyder
  • Elaine Blanchet
  • Dennis Quinn
  • Linda Mitchell
  • Jenson Jacob
  • Tope Akinyemi