ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel or see the guidance issued by the Advisory Council on Procurement Lobbying.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
PND572022 – Collins CF RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday August 02, 2022
PND542022 – Taghkanic SP RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday July 12, 2022
PND562022 – OMH St Lawrence RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Monday July 25, 2022
PND552022 – OMH Elm Pl RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Wednesday June 29, 2022
PND532022 – Mills Norrie RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Thursday June 02, 2022
PND482022 – Clinton CF1 RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday May 31, 2022
PND492022 – Clinton CF2 RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday May 31, 2022
PND502022 – Clinton CF3 RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday May 31, 2022
C000671 RFP NYS ITS Service Desk Support Thursday April 14, 2022
PND452022 – ENS Patch Cord RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Monday April 04, 2022
C000466 Amendment 2 Thursday February 24, 2022
Procurement #: CM00884 Annual Renewal of Oracle Cloud Services & RightNow Licenses Monday September 27, 2021
T000712 - Bonditech Bonditech T000712 – for Maintenance and Support for the Claims Assistant Software Thursday September 09, 2021
C001692 - Intergraph Corporation for software maintenance and support of the NYSP AVL system (Amendment 4) Tuesday June 01, 2021
C000507 Verizon Business Network Services, LLC - Contract No. C000507 – Amendment 3 Monday August 16, 2021
Establishment of Restricted Period - Verizon Business Network Services, Inc - Contract No. C000507 - Contract Assignment Contract Assignment (Novation) Tuesday July 06, 2021
C000337 CA C000337 – CA is the second largest software vendor providing software to the ITS IBM Mainframe service area, second only to IBM. The broad suite of CA products spans many functions supporting multiple agency applications. The CA products in use are key to agency application functionality. Thursday June 24, 2021
T000692 Consulting & Training for Enterprise Network Services Thursday June 03, 2021
C000507 - Amendment #3 (Google Cloud Services Log Monitoring) amendment of the Verizon Business Services contract (C000507) Friday May 21, 2021
C000676 RFP End Point Hardware Support Friday April 09, 2021
C000036 C000036 - Amendment 8 Thursday March 04, 2021
C000463 Amendment to Contract with IBM Monday March 01, 2021
All RFQs off Contracts Awarded from RFP C000619- IES Technical Services Allocation RFQs Restricted to Contracted Vendors Off C000619 Friday March 06, 2020