ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

Share This

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
# ITS-PBITS-2017-16tk

Request to Post a Restricted Period on ITS Website - Mini-bid # ITS-PBITS-2017-16tk

Monday August 07, 2017
  • timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov
  • timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov
C000499

Discretionary Purchase RFQ # C000499 - Business Change Lead Services for the development and implementation services for the Integrated Eligibility System (IES) Program

Wednesday July 12, 2017
  • T.J. Kennedy (timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov)
  • T.J. Kennedy (timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov
C000339

Amendment 1 Agate Software, Inc. 1st Five Year Option Extension

Monday July 10, 2017
  • Kathleen O'Leary (Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov)
  • MaryJo Bus (MaryJo.Bush@its.ny.gov)
  • Thomas Perrotta (Thomas.Perrotta@its.ny.gov)
C003079

Extension of Contract C003079 for Managed Security Services with THE CENTER FOR INTERNET SECURITY, INC.

Tuesday July 18, 2017
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Karen Sorady (Karen.Sorady@its.ny.gov)
  • Deborah Snyder (Deborah.Snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
RFP #C000475

Remote Field Support Services

Wednesday May 17, 2017
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Denis Britvan (Denis.Britvan@its.ny.gov)
ITS-IFB-2017-091WJ

Onsite Confidential Data Destruction

Monday May 15, 2017
  • Dennis Quinn (Dennis.Quinn@its.ny.gov)
  • Dennis Quinn (Dennis.Quinn@its.ny.gov)
RFQ #ITS-2016-295EB

VMware Services Credits-VDI

Thursday March 16, 2017
  • Elaine Blanchet (elaine.blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Matthew Miller (matthew.miller@its.ny.gov)
C000053

Amendment 3 to Decision Support, LLC for Maintenance & Support Services for EZSPEC/DARGAL - Sole Source

Thursday March 30, 2017
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

Procurement of Forensic Recovery and Evidence Devices (FRED) - Single Source

Thursday March 23, 2017
  • Nisha Thomas Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov
  • Nisha Thomas Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov
C008266

Amendment 1 to Cerner Corporation for Maintenance & Support Services for the Office of Mental Health's Clinical Laboratory Computer System - Single Source

Thursday December 22, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
C000468

Enterprise Multi-Channel Payment Solution

Friday February 17, 2017
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C000484

C000484 Data Center UPS Service, Maintenance, & Repair

Friday February 10, 2017
  • Todd D’Alleva (todd.dalleva@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
C000044

Amendment 6 to Software Engineering of America, Inc for Maintenance Support Services for $AVRS perpetual license -Sole Source

Friday December 23, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
C000054

Amendment 4 to Pitney Bowes Software Inc for Maintenance and Support Services Perpetual Site License for Finalist for the Department of Motor Vehicle - Sole Source

Thursday September 08, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
ITS-PBITS-2016-10KH

PBITS for Enterprise Identity and Access Management 

Tuesday November 08, 2016
  • Matthew Miller (Matthew.Miller@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.Herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
RFP# - C000466

RFP - Test Management System

Tuesday November 01, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • T. J. Kennedy (timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov)
  • Ellen Kattleman (ellen.kattleman@cs.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C000378

Amendment to contract C000378 with Deloitte & Touche LLP

Tuesday May 31, 2016
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Deb Snyder (Deborah.Snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (joseph.martucci@its.ny.gov)
CM00884

Amendment Eleven to Software License and Services Agreement with Oracle America, Inc.

Monday April 25, 2016
  • Linda Mitchell (linda.mitchell2@its.ny.gov)
  • Linda Mitchell (linda.mitchell2@its.ny.gov)

Enterprise Network Support

Thursday March 10, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
TBD

Caseload Explorer Management System & Related Services

Monday July 20, 2015
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Brunner (Lisa.Brunner@its.ny.gov)
  • Sarah Witbeck (Sarah.Witbeck@its.ny.gov)
  • Lynn Rosenzweig (Lynn.Rosenzweig@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov)
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
  • John Adams (John.Adams@its.ny.gov)
  • Robert Maccarone (Robert.Maccarone@its.ny.gov)