ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

Share This

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
C1000410

Amendment 2 to Micropact Global, Inc. Contract C1000410 - One Year Option Extension

Wednesday May 24, 2017
  • Kathleen.OLeary@its.ny.gov
  • MaryJo.Bush@its.ny.gov
  • Thomas.Perrotta@its.ny.gov
RFP #C000475

Remote Field Support Services

Wednesday May 17, 2017
  • Alisa Fortune (Alisa.Fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Denis Britvan (Denis.Britvan@its.ny.gov)
ITS-IFB-2017-091WJ

Onsite Confidential Data Destruction

Monday May 15, 2017
  • Dennis Quinn (Dennis.Quinn@its.ny.gov)
  • Dennis Quinn (Dennis.Quinn@its.ny.gov)
RFQ #ITS-2016-295EB

VMware Services Credits-VDI

Thursday March 16, 2017
  • Elaine Blanchet (elaine.blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Matthew Miller (matthew.miller@its.ny.gov)
C000053

Amendment 3 to Decision Support, LLC for Maintenance & Support Services for EZSPEC/DARGAL - Sole Source

Thursday March 30, 2017
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
ITS-2016-169AF

Managed Security Services

Tuesday January 24, 2017
  • Denis Britvan (denis.britvan@its.ny.gov)
  • Alisa Fortune (alisa.fortune@its.ny.gov)
  • Denis Britvan (denis.britvan@its.ny.gov)
  • Alisa Fortune (alisa.fortune@its.ny.gov)
Digital Intelligence, Inc.

Procurement of Forensic Recovery and Evidence Devices (FRED) - Single Source

Thursday March 23, 2017
  • Nisha Thomas Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov
  • Nisha Thomas Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov
C008266

Amendment 1 to Cerner Corporation for Maintenance & Support Services for the Office of Mental Health's Clinical Laboratory Computer System - Single Source

Thursday December 22, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
C000468

Enterprise Multi-Channel Payment Solution

Friday February 17, 2017
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
C000484

C000484 Data Center UPS Service, Maintenance, & Repair

Friday February 10, 2017
  • Todd D’Alleva (todd.dalleva@its.ny.gov)
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
C000044

Amendment 6 to Software Engineering of America, Inc for Maintenance Support Services for $AVRS perpetual license -Sole Source

Friday December 23, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
C000054

Amendment 4 to Pitney Bowes Software Inc for Maintenance and Support Services Perpetual Site License for Finalist for the Department of Motor Vehicle - Sole Source

Thursday September 08, 2016
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Relation (Lisa.Relation@its.ny.gov)
ITS-PBITS-2016-10KH

PBITS for Enterprise Identity and Access Management 

Tuesday November 08, 2016
  • Matthew Miller (Matthew.Miller@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (Kelly.Herba@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (Warren.Joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
RFP# - C000466

RFP - Test Management System

Tuesday November 01, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • T. J. Kennedy (timothy.kennedy@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (elaine.blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
TBD

RFP - Mass Notification System

Thursday September 08, 2016
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Christopher Murray (Christopher.Murray@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
C000378

Amendment to contract C000378 with Deloitte & Touche LLP

Tuesday May 31, 2016
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Deb Snyder (Deborah.Snyder@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (joseph.martucci@its.ny.gov)
CM00884

Amendment Eleven to Software License and Services Agreement with Oracle America, Inc.

Monday April 25, 2016
  • Linda Mitchell (linda.mitchell2@its.ny.gov)
  • Linda Mitchell (linda.mitchell2@its.ny.gov)

Enterprise Network Support

Thursday March 10, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (warren.joscelyn@its.ny.gov)
  • Kelly Herba (kelly.herba@its.ny.gov)
RFP C000471

System Integration Services for Integrated Eligibility System

Monday January 18, 2016
  • Warren Joscelyn (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
  • T. J. Kennedy (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
  • Ed Snyder (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
  • Warren Joscelyn (its.sm.bestvalue@its.ny.gov)
TBD

Caseload Explorer Management System & Related Services

Monday July 20, 2015
  • Nisha Thomas (Nisha.Thomas@its.ny.gov)
  • Elaine Blanchet (Elaine.Blanchet@its.ny.gov)
  • Lisa Brunner (Lisa.Brunner@its.ny.gov)
  • Sarah Witbeck (Sarah.Witbeck@its.ny.gov)
  • Lynn Rosenzweig (Lynn.Rosenzweig@its.ny.gov)
  • Joseph Martucci (Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov)
  • Joel Lombardi (Joel.Lombardi@its.ny.gov)
  • John Adams (John.Adams@its.ny.gov)
  • Robert Maccarone (Robert.Maccarone@its.ny.gov)