ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel or see the guidance issued by the Advisory Council on Procurement Lobbying.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
C000356

C000356: Amendment No. 2 - Lightower Fiber Networks, I, LLC

Tuesday July 31, 2018
C003079

Extension of Contract C003079 for Managed Security Services with THE CENTER FOR INTERNET SECURITY, INC.

Friday July 13, 2018
C011772

Continued Maintenance of Micropact Software Products in Service of the Department of Agriculture and Markets

Monday June 25, 2018
C000036

Extension of Contract C000036 for Courier Services with New York State Industries for the Disabled Inc.

Tuesday June 26, 2018
C000337

Extension of Contract C000337 for CA Software Maintenance and Support with Computer Associates, Inc.

Tuesday June 26, 2018
IFB C000532

IFB C000532 - Fiber Lease and Maintenance Services

Tuesday June 26, 2018
TBD

E-commerce and data hosting services for State Liquor Authority (replacing contract T000505 with Beverage Media Group)

Monday June 18, 2018
C000460

Amendment 1 to Everbridge Inc. contract C000460

Thursday June 07, 2018
C008266

Amendment 2 to Cerner Corporation for Maintenance & Support Services for the Office of Mental Health's Clinical Laboratory Computer System - Single Source

Monday January 01, 2018
C008434

Establishment of Restricted Period - Vitec Solutions, LLC - Contract No. (C008434)

Wednesday April 04, 2018
CM00912

Establishment of Restricted Period - Vitec Solutions, LLC - Contract No. (CM00912)

Wednesday April 04, 2018
IFB C000521

IFB C000521 - Locating Services

Tuesday March 06, 2018
CM00884

Extension of Contract CM00884 for with Oracle America, Inc

Friday June 01, 2018
IFB# C000509

HVAC Maintenance  

Friday February 23, 2018
RFP# C000474

Enterprise Network Support 

Monday February 12, 2018
IFB C000498

IFB C000498-Break-Fix for Print Scan Devices

Tuesday January 30, 2018
C000463

RFP - Data Center Hardware, Software, Services

Tuesday January 02, 2018

Restricted Period Posting for RFP C000507-Managed Security Services

Thursday November 16, 2017