ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel or see the guidance issued by the Advisory Council on Procurement Lobbying.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
PND252021 - Kingsboro ATC RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Thursday September 23, 2021
PND272021 - DOL Cables RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Thursday September 16, 2021
T000712 - Bonditech Bonditech T000712 – for Maintenance and Support for the Claims Assistant Software Thursday September 09, 2021
C001692 - Intergraph Corporation for software maintenance and support of the NYSP AVL system (Amendment 4) Tuesday June 01, 2021
PND222021 - Pilgrim Psych RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Monday September 13, 2021
PND262021 – 25 Beaver St. PND262021 - 25 Beaver St. - RFQ Restricted to Contracted Vendors Off C000522 Thursday September 02, 2021
PND232021 - McPike ATC RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Wednesday September 01, 2021
PND152021 - Grafton Lakes State Park RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Friday August 20, 2021
PND212021 – Woodlawn Park RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Wednesday August 18, 2021
C000507 Verizon Business Network Services, LLC - Contract No. C000507 – Amendment 3 Monday August 16, 2021
RFQ#PND182021-Mohawk Valley Psych RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday August 03, 2021
Establishment of Restricted Period - Verizon Business Network Services, Inc - Contract No. C000507 - Contract Assignment Contract Assignment (Novation) Tuesday July 06, 2021
PND09162020-1-Erie County WMS RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Wednesday July 07, 2021
PND132021 – Marcy CF OMH Fiber RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday June 29, 2021
PND122021 – OASAS Creedmore RFQ restricted to contracted vendors off C000522 Tuesday June 29, 2021
RFQ C000691 Cost Allocation and Rate Setting Services Wednesday June 02, 2021
C000337 CA C000337 – CA is the second largest software vendor providing software to the ITS IBM Mainframe service area, second only to IBM. The broad suite of CA products spans many functions supporting multiple agency applications. The CA products in use are key to agency application functionality. Thursday June 24, 2021
T000692 Consulting & Training for Enterprise Network Services Thursday June 03, 2021
C000507 - Amendment #3 (Google Cloud Services Log Monitoring) amendment of the Verizon Business Services contract (C000507) Friday May 21, 2021
C000690 Establish new Contract with Kyndryl ( Assignment from IBM C000463) Tuesday April 27, 2021
C000687 RFI for Claims Processing Application Thursday April 15, 2021
C000676 IFB End Point Hardware Support Friday April 09, 2021
ITS-PBITS-2021-41SM Child Support Management System Legacy Rules Extraction Tuesday February 23, 2021
C000036 C000036 - Amendment 8 Thursday March 04, 2021
C000463 Amendment to Contract with IBM Monday March 01, 2021
C000355 amendment of contract C000355 with Rocket Software, Inc. - Amendment 5 Tuesday January 19, 2021
IFB C000675 NYEnet Fiber Maintenance and Locating Services Wednesday December 30, 2020
All RFQs off Contracts Awarded from RFP C000619- IES Technical Services Allocation RFQs Restricted to Contracted Vendors Off C000619 Friday March 06, 2020