ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel or see the guidance issued by the Advisory Council on Procurement Lobbying.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
C003079 ITS seeking a 6-month extension with The Center for Internet Security from 31/19 to 8/31/19 Wednesday December 12, 2018
C000507 Amendment and Clarification of Current Terms for Verizon Business Services Contract No. C000507 Tuesday December 04, 2018
RFP C00056 DMV Modernization Data Quality and System Integration Wednesday November 28, 2018
IFB C000564 IFB C000564 - Fiber Lease and Maintenance Services Tuesday November 20, 2018
C300036 "REVISED" Restricted Period OFT01-C300036 Axis Geospatial LLC Monday November 26, 2018
RFP C000539 Technical Services Allocation Wednesday November 07, 2018
ITS_PBITS-2018-ES New York State Department of Taxation and Finance Contact Center CRM Wednesday October 24, 2018
C008266 Amendment No. 3 – Cerner Corporation Friday October 19, 2018
C000356 Amendment No. 3 – Lightower Fiber Networks, I, LLC Friday October 19, 2018
IFB C000538 IFB C000538 - HVAC Maintenance Wednesday September 26, 2018
RFP# C000535 Statewide Digital Orthoimagery and LIDAR Tuesday September 25, 2018
IFB C000560 IFB C000560-Network Cabling Services (Regions 4, 7, & 8) Monday September 17, 2018
C003079

Extension of Contract C003079 for Managed Security Services with THE CENTER FOR INTERNET SECURITY, INC.

Friday July 13, 2018
C011772

Continued Maintenance of Micropact Software Products in Service of the Department of Agriculture and Markets

Monday June 25, 2018
C000036

Extension of Contract C000036 for Courier Services with New York State Industries for the Disabled Inc.

Tuesday June 26, 2018
T000542

E-commerce and data hosting services for State Liquor Authority (replacing contract T000505 with Beverage Media Group)

Monday June 18, 2018
C000460

Amendment 1 to Everbridge Inc. contract C000460

Thursday June 07, 2018
CM00884

Extension of Contract CM00884 for with Oracle America, Inc

Friday June 01, 2018
C000463

RFP - Data Center Hardware, Software, Services

Tuesday January 02, 2018