ITS Restricted Periods Currently in Effect

The following Restricted Periods are currently in effect. Vendors and persons acting on their behalf should consult the NYS Office for Technology Procurement Lobbying Guidelines for Vendors for further guidance on the nature of the communications which may be made to the Designated Agency Contact and Solicitation Contact, respectively.

For more information about certain Procurements, please refer to the New York State Contract Reporter.

If you have any questions about compliance with the Procurement Lobbying Act, contact your legal counsel or see the guidance issued by the Advisory Council on Procurement Lobbying.

Procurement # Purpose Restricted Period Start Date ITS Designated Agency Contact(s) ITS Solicitation Contact
C003079 ITS Seeking an Extension with The Center for Internet Security Tuesday September 10, 2019
C000462 Sole-source Contract with IBM for MLC OTC Hardware Maintenance Wednesday September 25, 2019
IFB C000596 IFB C000596 - Alcohol Price Posting and Delinquency Management Wednesday August 28, 2019
RFP C000619 Technical Services Allocation Monday August 26, 2019
C001907 C001907: Amendment No. 1 – G4S (Adesta) Friday August 23, 2019
C001754 C001754: Amendment No. 1 – G4S (Adesta) Friday August 23, 2019
C000062 Amendment No. 1 - R.L. Polk Thursday August 01, 2019
C000057 Continued Maintenance of BMC Software, Inc. Products in Service of Several State Agencies Monday July 08, 2019
RFP C000522 Network Cabling Services Monday September 24, 2018
C000072 Pitney Bowes - Amendment 4 - Extend Software Contract for One Year Renewal Friday June 07, 2019
C000065 Sightline - Amendment 4 - Extend Mainframe Software Contract for One Year Renewal Tuesday June 04, 2019
RFP C000567 Orthoimagery and Lidar Thursday May 23, 2019
C002102 Contract Extension – IDEMIA Identity & Security USA LLC (formerly MorphoTrack) Wednesday April 03, 2019
RFQ ITS-2018-844JH-Tax-Des Plaines- Illinois. The posting of restricted periods is mandated by State Finance Law Section 139 for any procurement contracts with a value of $15,000 or more. Friday February 22, 2019
C000360 Establishment of Restricted Period - C000360 - Northpointe, Inc. - Amendment #1 Thursday February 07, 2019
OFT01-C000361-1380000 Extension of Contract C000361 for Licensing, maintenance and service of Claims Assistant software. Tuesday February 05, 2019
C001692 Establishment of Restricted Period - Intergraph Corporation - Contract No. C001692 - Amendment #2 Procurement Wednesday January 09, 2019
RFP C000577 DCS - Exam and Applicant Management Tuesday January 08, 2019
C000575 RFP C000575 - DMV Modernization Data Quality and System Integration Friday December 28, 2018
C000507 Amendment and Clarification of Current Terms for Verizon Business Services Contract No. C000507 Tuesday December 04, 2018
IFB C000564 IFB C000564 - Fiber Lease and Maintenance Services Tuesday November 20, 2018
C011772

Continued Maintenance of Micropact Software Products in Service of the Department of Agriculture and Markets

Monday June 25, 2018